After School Options   — Latest version as of 2018-01-18 18:54:51

After School Information 2017-2018  

Interested in more information? Please contact the After School programs.

 

Wingspan arts After School ProgramTime: 2:50 P.M. to 6:00 P.M.
Site: The Neighborhood School
212-586-2330 Main Office:
Educational Program Managers:Catherine Mancuso – cathy@winspanarts.org 
Site Director: Matt McGloin 
646-492-3316 clubtns@wingspanarts.org 
www.wingspanarts.org
For questions of the afterschool: 
afterschool@wingspanarts.org
Cost: Fee based & scholarships available

University Settlement After School Program - Room 402
Time: 2:50 P.M. to 5:45 P.M.
Site: The Neighborhood School
Site Director: Jewell Campbell 
646-315-5158
jcampbell@universitysettlement.org 
Director: Greg Robertson 
Office: 212-598-4533
Cell: 917-577-4899 
grobertson@universitysettlement.org
Kindergarten to 5th Grade  Cost: Free 

6th Street Youth Program After School2:45 P.M. to 6:00 P.M.
Site: 638 East 6th Street
Site Directors: Jen, Laura and Libby
212-677-1863
programs@sixthstreetcenter.org 
Sliding Scale and pick up

14th Street Y After School Program334 East 14th Street – NYC 10003
Program Director: Kendra Morley
646-395-4356 
or 212-780-0800 press 6 – press 2
Morley@14streety.org 
Director of School Year Youth Programs
Patrick Wise
646-395-4324
pwise@14streety.org  
F: 212-780-0859  

Children’s Arts GuildSite: 600 East 6th Street
Director: Anya Levkobich
646-662-0165
alevkobich@childrensartsguild.org        

Green Apple Kids 
Site: 600 East 6th Street
Liza Mendel greenapplekidsny@gmail.com
www.greenapplekidsny.com                                  

The Boys’ Club of New York (Harriman Clubhouse)Site: 287 East 10th Street at 
Avenue A
Lobby Supervisor: Sesar Gonzalez
212-533-2550
Clubhouse Director:
Kazz Pinkard – 212-533-2552
Registrar:
Isabel Ramirez – 212-533-2554
Isabel.ramirez@bcny.org 

Dance After School Program Pre-Kind. and Kindergarten 
Notes in Motion Outreach Dance Theatre
Time: 2:30 P.M. to 5:30 P.M.
Site: The Neighborhood School
Site Director: Geneva Jenkins
646-671-3913
geneva@notesinmotion.org 
Cost: $200 a month Scholarships available

The Neighborhood School Chess ProgramAll Levels
Time: Fridays – 2:45 P.M. to 5:00 P.M.
Site: The Neighborhood School
Instructor: Adia N. Onyango
chessconnections@gotmail.com 
Cost: Fee Based

Girls on the Run at TNS 
3rd – 5th grade 
Kimberly Wright 
Time: Tuesdays and Thursdays 
3:00 P.M. -4:30 P.M.
http://www.gotrnyc.org 

Noemi Mora, Parent Coordinator

Office: 212-387-0195  - Cell: 347-563-4367  nmora@schools.nyc.gov

                                   

Bt Edit Sm

Buy Your 2018 TNS Auction Tickets Now!

AmazonSimile
Latest Comments
Dreamhost